Term From To
Autumn Term 2015
Tuesday
1st September 2015
Friday
23rd October 2015
Half Term Monday
26th October 2015
Friday
30th October 2015
Autumn Term 2015 Monday
2nd November 2015
Friday
18th December 2015
Christmas Break Monday
21st December 2015
Friday
1st January 2016
Spring Term 2016 Monday
4th January 2016
Friday
12th February 2016
Half Term Monday
15th February 2016
Friday
19th February 2016
Spring Term 2016 Monday
22nd February 2016
Thursday
24th March 2016
Easter Break Monday
28th March 2016
Friday
10th April 2015
Summer Term 2016
Half Term Monday
30th May 2016
Friday
3rd June 2016
Summer Term 2016 Monday
6th June 2016
Wednesday
20th July 2016

Bank Holidays

2015
25 December Friday Christmas Day
28 December Monday Boxing Day (substitute day)
2016
1 January Friday New Year’s Day
25 March Friday Good Friday
28 March Monday Easter Monday
2 May Monday Early May bank holiday
30 May Monday Spring bank holiday
29 August Monday Summer bank holiday
26 December Monday Boxing Day
27 December Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day)